Planning Committee

Steering Committee

Hal Bright, hbright@atsu.edu

Andrea Harrow, Library@goodsam.org


Registration

Bryan Nugent, bryan.nugent@bannerhealth.com

Sally Harvey, s.harvey@scnm.edu


Programming/Papers/Plenary

David Bickford, dbickford@email.arizona.edu

Caroline Marshall, Caroline.Marshall@cshs.org


Posters

Hella Bluhm-Stieber, Hella.Bluhm-Stieber@hhs.sccgov.org

Janene Wandersee, janene.wandersee@bannerhealth.com

Carmen Huddleston, CHuddleston@stanfordhealthcare.org


Roundtables

Katie Houk, kathryn.houk@unlv.edu

Jackie Davis, Jackie.Davis@sharp.com


Exhibits/Vendors

Rikke Ogawa, rikke.ogawa@library.ucla.edu

Norma Layton, NLayton@ph.lacounty.gov


Continuing Education

Mina Davenport, mdavenport@mail.cho.org

Kelli Hines, khines@westernu.edu


Facilities

Nancy Showalter, Nancy.Showalter@bannerhealth.com

Sue Espe, suefue.espe@bannerhealth.com


Finance

Jennifer Dinalo, dinalo@usc.edu

Cynthia Henderson, cynthia.henderson@usc.edu


Hospitality

Sydni Abrahamsen, Abrahamsen.Sydni@mayo.edu

Deb Schneider, Debra.Schneider@honorhealth.com


Evaluations

Michelle B Bass, michellebbass@stanford.edu

Kitti Canepi, kcanepi@roseman.edu


Publicity/Website

Bethany Myers, ethanymyers@library.ucla.edu

Hannah Schilperoort, schilper@usc.edu


Audio Visual

Claire Sharifi, cosharifi@usfca.edu

April Aguiñaga, April.Aguinaga@mihs.org