Upcoming Continuing Education (CE) Opportunities:

 

 

Specific Upcoming Classes:

March 10th & April 28th, 11am - 12:30pm PT | 10am - 11:30am AKST | 9am - 10:30am HST | 8am - 9:30am SST | March 11th & April 29th, 5am - 6:30am ChST.

NNLM Region 5 (CA members) is sponsoring this class. If you would like to attend live or watch the recording later, please have each interested individual register here by March 8th to guarantee your spot. If you miss the registration deadline of March 8th but are interested in watching the recording or attending the second session, please email me and we will accommodate your request if possible!

Date(s):  March 21, 2022
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT

Date(s): April 26, 2022
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MDT