Elected Officers

President: Bryant Nugent

President-Elect: Caroline Marshall

Past President: Danielle Linden

Secretary: Susan McKinlay

Treasuer: Sue Espe

MLA Chapter Council Rep: Annie Thmpson (formerly Hughes)

MLA Chapter Council Rep Alternative: Hal Bright



Awards: Laura Stubblefield


Connections: Amy Nadell

Exchange: Monique Liston

Finance: Irene Lovas

Government Relations/Bylaws: Kristyn Gonnerman

Membership: Lori Tagawa & Norma Layton (Co-chairs)

Nominating: Kathleen Carlson

Professional Issues: Andrea Harrow

Research: Deb Schneider

Web: Kelli Hines


2020 MLGSCA Solidarity Statement

The MLGSCA Solidarity Statement was created by the MLGSCA Solidarity Statement Taskforce members Naomi Bishop, Kelli Hines, Judy Kraemer, and Robin Schiff.

June 25, 2020

The Medical Library Group of Southern California and Arizona (MLGSCA) condemns racism.

Read more ...


Events and classes