Elected Officers

President: Elisa Cortez

President-Elect: Naomi Bishop

Past President: Kelli Hines

Secretary: Sydni Abrahamsen

Treasurer: Kevin Pardon

MLA Chapter Council Rep: Judy Kraemer

MLA Chapter Council Rep Alternative: Bethany Myers



Awards: Laura Stubblefield

CE/Program: Naomi Bishopo

Connections: Now combined with Web/blog committee

Exchange: Adele Dobry

Finance: Robin Schiff

Government Relations/Bylaws: Carrie Grinstead

Membership: Danielle Linden & Robin Schiff

Nominating: Kelli Hines

Professional Issues: Robin Schiff & Jan Kuebel-Hernandez (co-chairs)

Research: Janene Wandersee

Web/Blog/Connections: David Bickford

Webmaster: Angela Murrell

Archivist: Robin Schiff

Current Events

NNLM Region 4 Connections: July 14 2022, 11 - 12 pm PDT

The July NNLM Region 4 Connections webinar, Stuck on a Cruise Ship – How to Help Aspiring Health Professionals Through HOSA, is scheduled for July 14 from 12-1 MDT/11-12 PDT.

Read more ...